SEVENFRIDAY YFPF

The 1st truly worldwide festival to support artists

About this event

SEVENFRIDAY “Your Favorite Pyjama Festival” is the first worldwide festival to celebrate life and support artists. With this ticket you get access to the virtual festival and to three stages where musicians of various genres will perform. Handpicked by the great SHAWN STOCKMAN from boyzIImen. Listen to his house concert live from LA, be there when DJ MADOC puts on his music in Mumbai or dance to the techno beats of Berlin.

For your participation a computer with a reliable internet connection is required.

Location:

This event takes place virtually with the video conference software Zoom connecting Los Angeles, Berlin and Mumbai.

Cost:

30$ per Person: Just the ticket

50$ per Person: Ticket plus Donation for the artists

All donations are collected and used for the benefit of our artists.

Time

11.12.2020 8 to 11 pm PT (Los Angeles)

12.12.2020 5 to 8 am CET (Berlin)

12.12.2020 9:30 am to 12:30 pm IST (Mumbai)

12.12.2020 12 to 3 pm CST (Shanghai)

The festival takes place at the same time in all time zones. Please make sure that you mark the correct time in your calendar.

Your Host

Host image